Tags

, , ,

DSC01984

Paris, France

I posted the music “Suddenly I See” a couple of days ago and some of you immediately pointed out the pretty awesome movie “The Devil Wears Prada”. Well, having that in mind I totally had to refer it this Tuesday! Let me tell you I really enjoyed this movie because I believe David Frankel was able to show us a lot more than the “world of fashion”. Anne Hathaway and specially Meryl Streep both took their job very seriously (as usual) and were able to develop such great characters which didn’t let us down. I’d say they were able to pass on pretty interesting points of view in a very light but enlightening  way.

.

Eu postei a música "Suddenly I See" há uns dias atrás e alguns de vocês imediatamente referiram o filme "O Diabo Veste Prada". Bem, tendo isso em mente eu tinha mesmo de referi-lo nesta terça-feira! Deixem-me dizer que eu gostei muito deste filme porque acredito que David Frankel foi capaz de nos mostrar muito mais o que o "mundo da moda". Anne Hathaway e especialmente Meryl Streep ambas encararam o seu trabalho muito a sério (como sempre) e foram capazes de desenvolver excelentes personagens que não nos deixam desapontados. Eu diria que eles foram capazes de passar pontos de vista interessantes de uma forma muito leve, mas esclarecedora.

 

imageimage

